Contact Us

For all general enquiries please email

Parish Councillors and the Clerk and Registrar can be contacted by phone, email or letter at their home addresses:

Cllr John Cirrone: Fairfields, Limerstone Road, Brighstone.
Tel: 740440 E-mail:

Vice Chairman:
Cllr Colin Bridges: Faraway, Limerstone.
Tel: 741477 E-mail:

Cllr Nick Stuart: 1 Rock Cottage, Lynch Lane, Brighstone.
Tel: 07966 311485 Email:

Cllr Doug Alldred
Tel: 07522 588417 Email:

Cllr Steve Hastings:  Glengower, Galley Lane, Brighstone.
Tel: 07870 127024 Email:

Brook and Hulverstone Ward:
Cllr Roy Haviland: Hulverstone Manor Farmhouse, Hulverstone.
Tel. 740224 E-mail:

Mottistone Ward:
Cllr Neil Maclennan: 4 Mottistone Green Cottages, Mottistone
Tel:07712 069135 Email:

Clerk & Registrar:
Mrs. Joy Walker:  Solair, Hunnyhill, Brighstone.
Tel. 741037  E-mail:

The Council Office is situated at the home of the Clerk where all documents can been seen, by appointment.  When contacting the Clerk, please be respectful of the fact that she works from home.

Councillor List of current Parish Council representatives on outside Groups 2018 2019 can be found by clicking.

Register of Interests for each Parish Councillor can be found on this link:

Register of Interests




Brighstone Parish Council

Skip to content