Parish Council

 Brighstone Parish Council is one of many town and Parish Councils on the Isle of Wight and is the first tier of local government. It comprises Brook, Hulverstone, Mottistone, Brighstone and Limerstone with an approximate population of 1500 electors. Brighstone Parish consists of 3 Wards: Brighstone with 6 Councillors; Brook and Hulverstone together with 1 Councillor and Mottistone with 1 Councillor.

Parish and Isle of Wight Council Elections May 2021

Notice of Election – IOWC May 2021

Notice of Election – PTCC May 2021

Become a Brighstone Parish Councillor 2021

Menu - Click Left Corner To Open

Brighstone Parish Council

Skip to content